What’s on?

Standard

MAY 2012

Cookery Workshop

Date

Parent and Toddlers

Ages 2-4 yrs

Children Workshop

Ages 4-7, 9-14 yrs

Adults Workshop

Ages 14 and above

Banquet Night

For all ages

Wednesday 2nd  May  to Saturday 5th May

French Pancake with White Chocolate Ganache

French Pancake with White Chocolate Ganache

N/A

Classic Thai Night

 

Monday 7th  May  to Saturday 12th May

Spanish Frittata

Spanish Frittata

Chili Basil Stir fried

Simply the best Thai

 

Monday 14th  May  to Saturday 19th May

Noodle Salad with Thai dressing

Noodle Salad with Thai dressing

King Rama Fried Rice

Regional Thai Night

 

Monday 21st   May  to Saturday 26th May

Ice cream in Choco Basket

Ice cream in Choco Basket

Northern Thai Curry Noodles

Fusion Thai Night

 

Monday 28th  May  to Saturday 2nd June

Japanese Rolls

Japanese Rolls

Mango Salad

Fusion Thai Night

 

JUNE 2012

Cookery Workshop

Date

Parent and Toddlers

Ages 2-4 yrs

Children Workshop

Ages 4-7, 9-14 yrs

Adults Workshop

Ages 14 and above

Banquet Night

For all ages

Monday 4th June  to Saturday 9th June

N/A

N/A

N/A

Classic Thai Night

Monday 11th June  to Saturday 16th June

Homemade Pasta

Homemade Pasta

Drunken Noodles

Simply the best Thai

Monday 18th June to Saturday 23rd June

Samosa

Samosa

Palace style Pumpkin Curry

Regional Thai Night

Monday 25th June to Saturday 30th June

French Bread Making

French Bread Making

Papaya Salad

Fusion Thai Night

JULY 2012

Cookery Workshop

Date

Parent and Toddlers

Ages 2-4 yrs

Children Workshop

Ages 4-7, 9-14 yrs

Adults Workshop

Ages 14 and above

Banquet Night

For all ages

Monday 2nd July  to Saturday 7th July

Shortcake Tower

Shortcake Tower

Coconut Soup

Classic Thai Night

Monday 9th  July  to Saturday 14th July

Stuff Vietnamese Pancake

Homemade Pasta

Pad Thai Noodles

Simply the best Thai

Monday 16th  July  to Saturday 21st  July

Chocolate Pretzels

Chocolate Pretzels

Royal Pomelo with Grilled Prawn

Regional Thai Night

Monday 23rd  July  to Saturday 28th July

N/A

N/A

N/A

Fusion Thai Night

 

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s